After careful consideration, the shortlist for the FIS Fit-Out Futures Awards has now been confirmed.

The standard of entires into this year’s Awards was extremely high, so congratulations to the individuals who made the shortlist and thank you to everybody who entered. The winners in each  category will be announced at the President’s Lunch on 5 February 2019.

A special thanks goes out to our judges who gave their time to look closely at the nominations.

Apprentice of the Year
Danny Beadle – Pexhurst Services
Charlie Hazeltine – Pexhurst Services
John Taylor – Stortford Interiors

Future Leader – sponsored by CCF
Richard Austen – Stortford Interiors
Simon Broggio – Meronden

Outstanding Employee
Ed Kelly – ETAG Fixings
Matthew Sexton – British Gypsum
Matt Taylor – Astins
Chloe Jones – Nevill Long

Lifetime Achievement Award – sponsored by CCF
Ray Deeks – G Cook & Sons
Mick Jacznik – BDL Group
Robert Allen – British Gypsum